Eventos

Conozca más acerca de nuestros próximos eventos y exhibiciones en todo el mundo…

17 June 2022

IFSQN Food Safety Friday


Online

Tipo de feria

LIVE Webcast at 10:00 AM EST, 3:00 PM BST, 9:00 AM CDT

Empresa que participa en la feria

Eagle Product Inspection

Producto exhibido

Radiation Safety Compliance for X-ray Inspection Systems

Hosted in conjunction with IFSQN, Dave Leith will outline the regulatory differences for x-ray inspection equipment from country to country, review installation compliance, identify standards for radiation protection, look at safety design features and more!

23 October 2022 - 26 October 2022

PACK EXPO International


Chicago, IL

Tipo de feria

Packaging and processing solutions exhibit for every industry, educational sessions and networking opportunities.

Empresa que participa en la feria

Eagle Product Inspection