Food Safety Events

Find out about our upcoming food safety events and exhibitions around the world here.

17 June 2022

IFSQN Food Safety Friday


Online

Kind of exhibition

LIVE Webcast at 10:00 AM EST, 3:00 PM BST, 9:00 AM CDT

Company exhibiting

Eagle Product Inspection

Exhibiting

Radiation Safety Compliance for X-ray Inspection Systems

Hosted in conjunction with IFSQN, Dave Leith will outline the regulatory differences for x-ray inspection equipment from country to country, review installation compliance, identify standards for radiation protection, look at safety design features and more!

30 August 2022

Food Safety Magazine


Online

Kind of exhibition

LIVE Webcast at 1PM EST

Company exhibiting

Eagle Product Inspection

Exhibiting

Improving Food Safety Culture Through an Understanding of Human Bias

Food safety leaders will explore how to recognize and manage our biases to improve food safety. They will look into how company culture influences biases and share two cases where CEOs have actively worked to understand and change their biases to improve food safety through their company cultures.

23 October 2022 - 26 October 2022

PACK EXPO International


Chicago, IL

Kind of exhibition

Packaging and processing solutions exhibit for every industry, educational sessions and networking opportunities.

Company exhibiting

Eagle Product Inspection