Food Safety Events

Find out about our upcoming food safety events and exhibitions around the world here.

30 July 2021

CarneTec


Online

Kind of exhibition

Detección de cuerpos extraños en el procesamiento de la carne

Hora: 8:00 – 9:00 EDT

Company exhibiting

Eagle Product Inspection organizará un seminario web junto con Carnetec y Ing. María Fernanda Jiménez.

30 July 2021

IFSQN – Food Safety Friday


Online

Kind of exhibition

Remove Product Recall Risks, One Critical Control Point at a Time

Time: 10:00 AM EST, 3:00 PM BST, 9:00 AM CDT

Company exhibiting

Eagle Product Inspection will be hosting a webinar in conjunction with the International Food Safety & Quality Network (IFSQN) to discuss where to deploy advanced inspection systems at critical control points as part of a rigorous HACCP program.

27 September 2021 - 29 September 2021

PACK EXPO Las Vegas


Las Vegas, NV

Kind of exhibition

Packaging

Company exhibiting

Eagle Product Inspection

Booth

C-1506

28 September 2021 - 29 September 2021

NAFS21


The Westin Chicago North Shore, Chicago, IL

Kind of exhibition

North American Food Safety & Quality 2020

Company exhibiting

Eagle Product Inspection

12 April 2022 - 14 April 2022

International Cheese Technology EXPO


Milwaukee, WI, USA

Kind of exhibition

Cheese Exposition

Company exhibiting

Eagle Product Inspection & Midwest Food & Machinery